• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



8) EZ4U
(Written by Amy Pieterse and Dmitry Semenov)
Drums and Percussion  - Ruslan Gadzhimuradov
Guitar - Slava Suori
Vocals - Amy Pieterse 
Saxophone and Keys - Dmitry Semenov 
Trumpet - Mikhail Tebenkov
Bass - Vladmir Shalnev


from Becoming Innocent : Love & Theory, released June 16, 2017
Sound production and design: Ruslan Gadzhimuradov and Dmitry Semenov
Written and arranged by: Amy Pieterse and Dmitry Semenov 
Sound engineering, mix: Andrei Kravchenko 
Mastering : Roman Urazov
Photography: Kristina Aarden 
Visual Design: Jamie Gannon
Logo: Mikhail Barkhin 
Printing: Piotr Germ


all rights reserved



Amy Pieterse Saint Petersburg, Russia

Amy Pieterse is an Artist of South African, South Indian, and Irish American extraction. Her latest album is the fruit of an intense 3-year collaboration with musician and composer, Dmitry Semenov. Reflecting contradictory notes of cool self-discipline and emotional abandon, the album tells a story of love and friendship through songs set in Saint Petersburg. ... more

contact / help

Contact Amy Pieterse

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Amy Pieterse, you may also like: